Skip to content

Dear World, I’m sorry to inflict another Blog onto you, but the voices made me do it…

August 1, 2012

As an effort to create more, and get over the whole WHAT IS THE POINT?  feeling I’m experiencing more and more when I wake up of a morning, I’ve decided to take the plunge and keep a regular blog. Or as regular as that feeling, and the level of work I’m involved with – writing/editing/Dad – will allow me. I aim to post at least once a week, thus keeping myself motivated & on the ball. There’s a lot of things coming together at the moment as far as The Black Light Engine Room is concerned. This covers a host of things other than the mag & night, as in the new year we’re starting to put out a series of pamphlets featuring people who have been in the mag, called Dark Matter. But that’s for another post, and I can feel myself running out of steam – it is 16:10 and I do my best thinking first thing of a morning, or with a pen and paper – so I will clsoe this now before I bore you. That too I will save for another post…

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

